Tags

, , , ,

Cosmeceutical for wrinkle care A collagen concentrate with Russian caviar extract, pure gold particles, and collagen extract that fill up loose, deflated skin for a firmer, tighter complexion.

Gold caviar collagen ampoule 2.5mlx14ea [7ea for day, 7ea for night]

Skin type: very dry/dry/normal/dry combination.

Price: $36

Rating: 8/10. Hmn I use it every day before toner application. The day ampoule absorbs more quickly than the night ampoule as the night one is more concentrated. However I can see my skin texture’s improvement rapidly after just 1 day. I actually don’t have any wrinkles or fine lines because I’m still young, but I use this to boost the effect of my dermaroller treatment [collagen production to fill up your acne scars/stretch marks]. A couple [day+night] of ampoules can be used up to 14 days

