Tags

, , ,

Waterproof sun cream which offers high protection against both UVA and UVB rays. Portulaca oleracea linne, aloe and canomile ingredinets protect skin.

This sunscreen cream contains a variety of vitamins and broccoli extract to revitalize skin tired from summer weather.
It provides high UVA and UVB protection for outdoor activities.

Broccoli sun cream SPF42/PA+++ 50ml

Skin type: all skin types

Price:

Rating: 6/10. I dislike this one. The reason is that it does not lighten my skin as O Hui does, because it’s really light and transparent, I don’t see my skin comfortable with it. I prefer a sun product that can slightly lighten my skin as a make up base but still natural. This one doesn’t help. I’m not sure about its protection but I’m sure that it’s not long-lasting. Glad that this is just a sample.

