Tags

, , , , , , ,

The brand is too kind enough to give me a starter kit for this new whitening line as my birthday gift. A few days ago they sent me a gift voucher to collect my gift in store without any additional purchase, while to get this kit you have to purchase at least $125 of their products.

Even though I don’t like this brand and I discontinued using their products, I’ll come back and review on this new line. Hope they have improved to fit my skin type!

White Symphony brightening skin 150ml

Brightening skin lotion’s rich moisture texture works on skin dullness caused by dryness to leave a clear, translucent skin tone.

White Symphony ampule essence 50ml

A new concept in skin whitening with ampule essence. One essence bottle will deliver an ampule’s powerful and targeted whitening effect without shininess or stickiness. Highly enriched formula will apply bursting with moistness and quickly and deeply absorb into skin.

White Symphony brightening emulsion 150ml

Brightening skin lotion’s rich moisture texture works on skin dullness caused by dryness to leave a clear, translucent skin tone.

White Symphony intensive cream 50ml

Highly moisturizing skin whitening cream provides optimal skin protection for lasting whitening effect while leaving the skin moist and smooth

Skin type: all skin types

