Hello and sorry for a long comeback haha. This time I’m not busy at all, but my internet connection has been slow down a lot, and my ISP blocked wordpress for a really long time so I couldn’t come back earlier. Recently I’ve found a new recipe for my beauty. I’ve been using it for a month and my skin transformed amazingly after just 1 week trial. My recipe is kind of complex, but you can add or subtract some ingredients if you want or in case you have a weak/sensitive skin type. Calm down, I’ll show you now and explain why.

Before:

My skin concern: uneven skin tone, discoloration [I mean there are noticeably some darker areas such as under eyes and forehead], dehydrating [very dry in the U-zone, rough in the T-zone as my skin type is dry combination], some unremarkable but hateful wrinkles on my forehead.

After:

Much brighter skin [almost transparent], not much different in coloration, hydrating, soft and smooth U-zone, comfortable T-zone.

How?

– Ingredients:

  • 1 teaspoon of honey
  • 1 teaspoon of olive oil [extra virgin recommended]
  • 2 teaspoons of plain yogurt [unsweetened recommended]
  • 1 teaspoon of soya powder
  • 1 teaspoon of cinnamon powder
  • 1 teaspoon of matcha [green tea powder]

*You can add more soya powder to make it less liquid, or add more yogurt to make it more liquid.

Why?

– Effects:

  • Anti-aging: Matcha, Yogurt, Soya powder, Olive oil
  • Whitening: Cinnamon powder, Soya powder, Matcha
  • Detoxifying: Matcha, Honey, Olive oil
  • Anti-acne: Matcha, Honey, Cinnamon powder, Soya powder, Yogurt
  • Spot treatment: Matcha, Cinnamon powder, Soya powder
  • Hydrating: Olive oil, Yogurt, Honey
  • Moisturizing: Honey, Olive oil
  • Wrinkle reduction: Honey, Olive oil, Soya powder, Yogurt

*Yogurt, Cinnamon powder, Honey and Olive oil can also make your lips pink as well as scrub, if you want to use this mask for your lips, don’t add Matcha.

How often?

  • Could be used every night before your skincare routine. Or if you want a quicker result, you can use it twice a day, but be careful if you get allergy from one of the ingredients.
  • After applying, wait for appx. 30mins or until dry. Wash with clean water.

However!

  • Honey, yogurt, matcha and cinnamon powder are not recommended for weak/sensitive skin types as they are moderately strong.
  • Olive oil, soya powder are mild so it’s fine. If you have weak/sensitive skin types, you can mix only these 2 together, it will bring the same result, but a longer wait.

What else?

  • You can replace some of the ingredients if you can’t find them/ you get allergy.
  • I recommend: oatmeal powder, aloe vera, bee propolis, milk, turmeric powder [if you notice after you wash your face, the yellow/red color of this powder is still left on your skin, you can wash your face again with cleansing foam and warm water]
