Hooray, I just had a trip to Singapore after 1 year and I got my first SK-II items at the airport. The price is not the best but probably the cheapest in the city. I still have a lot of Sooryehan and Whoo products that haven’t finished yet so I was just interested in makeup products only. I purchased two empty cases [Red for Skin Signature cream-in foundation and Stempower cream compact foundation, White for Cellumination essence-in foundation] and one refill of Cellumination essence-in foundation. The packaging is just convenient which allows you to switch between your favorite cases, and to save money of course!!! Moreover, I tried many SK-II products there and they satisfied me a lot with its moisturizing and hydrating power. I’ll definitely purchase the whole Cellumination line when I finish my items here. However, I’m not interested in makeup cakes or powder as they dry out my skin a lot. I bought this because it’s more hydrating than Cellumination pancake [I hate cakes!!!]. If you have oily combination/oily skin types then don’t buy this. I have dry combination skin type so I think it’s the best for me. My skin tone is fair medium so I bought #310 as they only have 3 shades at the airport.

  • Cellumination essence-in foundation SPF23/PA++ 10g

Combines makeup & skin care in one Nourishes skin to promote well being Delivers a translucent & radiant finish Erases signs of fatigue & refreshes skin tone Leaves you a flawless & healthy complexion.

